November 30, 2006
-
I don’t have a wii but it seems wii has become the number one TV killer in
America lol. Actually from this site: http://www.wiihaveaproblem.com/ it seems
that the wii remote kills basically anything in the room
. Seem like Nintendo
didn’t do a test stress on that strap. A friendly warning to all those wii owners
out there, like Jon
don’t crack your tv!
Comments (4)
you’re alive!!!
anyway…hope we don’t crack our tv…
wii dont have a wii …..wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Whatever….I don’t have sweaty hands and I don’t throw my remote like those idiots. *sigh* idiots!
Hey bro. I’m avoiding hw as usual. See… aren’t you glad we don’t have a wii? Although if we did you would so act like that girl trying to box.