Do you know what is the hardest part of making cheesecake is?
It’s after it’s done and you have to cool it down, but you sense of
smell and sight is driving you to stick a fork into that thing and taste it….
(>.<) I wanna taste it but have to wait until tomorrow
maybe I’ll have some pics of it later
Month: October 2006
-
Taking a break to update, it’s been awhile.
Made Tiramisu last weekend, it turned out ok I guess. Haven’t made it in
awhile, kinda rusty, took a lot longer than usual. Guess we have to do better next time.
What are we gonna do with the leftover masala… I guess we have to make
more tiramisu with it then haha. Masala is a bit sweet for me to just drink straight
up so have to find a use for it.
Been taking in a lot of fattening foods lately (Mooncake, Tiramisu, etc…)
so just have to remind myself to work harder on the court to burn it all off
since I am actually losing some weigh lately.
Halloween is around the corner I need a cheap costume (>.<)
Any idea people?
Here’s the stupid ideas that I came up with so far:
get some bandages and become…. Shishio from Kenshin
but then again he looks kinda weird and… that’s a lot of bandages
or I can put on a dress shirt put on some fake blood
and print a map out and be…
One of the students from the movie Battle Royale
don’t even need that stupid tie. lol
Anyways just a bunch of silly stuff I’m throwing out -
Well just a short little entry. I am quite disappointed that nba live 07 did not come out
for Gamecube. I understand that Gamecube is on its last phase of it’s console life but
still live 07 came out for ps2 so I don’t see why it wouldn’t come out for gamecube. When
I saw the commercial for live 07 it seems that the graphic may be too much for gamecube
but that was until I play madden 07 on the gamecube. Some people may say that it is
coming out on ps2 because of the fact that ps3 is comming out but Nintendo’s wii will also
be backward compatible to gamecube games. Does that mean there won’t be anymore
nba live for Nintendo systems? Anyways Madden 07 came out for gamecube and it was
fun for me even tho I have never really gotten into the madden games in the past. I still
don’t really know all the button controls for it but know enough to have fun on it. but it
is much more complicated than the days of tecmo bowl haha.